Wednesday, January 09, 2013

Keep Cooperstown Clean

Kudos to the Baseball Writers of America for electing NO players this year to the Baseball Hall of Fame. On the ballot for the first time were steroid stars Barry Bonds and Roger Clemens, as well as Sammy Sosa and Mark McGwire. Keep 'em out of Cooperstown.

No comments: